Humanist Ceremonies focus on the things that unite us - and the greatest of these is love.
Home
Introduction
For Celebrants
Documents/Articles
Secular Funerals
To Find a Celebrant
Celebrant Directory 
Contact

Some Humanist Celebrants - by state

Australian Capital Territory

Gail Everard

Fadden, 2904

0415 633 429

gaileverard@aapt.net.au

www.gaile.com.au

Charles Foley

Queanbeyan East, 2620

0412 161 357

marryus@celebrantservices.com.au

Jenny Grierson

2/12 Condamine St,  Turner  2612

0431 208 297

jsgrierson@bigpond.com

www.weddingsbyjenny.com.au

Rosemary Hackman

Holder, 2611

0400 389 238

Ceremonieswithheart@gmail.com

Lynn Lovell

Kaleen, 2617

0432 545 911

lynnlovell@hotmail.com

www.lovellyweddings.com.au

New South Wales

Dr Affie Adagio

Waterloo, 2017

0421 101 163

affie@affie.com.au

www.affie.com.au/celebrant 

Patricia Bowles

Riverina and MIA districts, 2703

0427 557 343

pb@patbowles.com

www.patbowles.com

Lia Krutik

2/29 Storey St, Maroubra, 2035

0412 705 317

abcmarriages@optusnet.com.au

www.marriage-celebrant.info

Carolyn Morey

38 Lakeside Drive, South Durras
 (Near Batemans Bay)

0406 856 331

caro.morey@gmail.com

www.carolynmoreycelebrant.com

Willa Zheng

Newtown, 2043

0404 873 336

willa@willazhengcelebrant.com.au

www.willazhengcelebrant.com.au

Elaine Searle

Mona Vale, 2102

0402 810 062

esearle@optusnet.com.au

www.sydneycelebrantelainesearle.com.au

Victoria Spence

Earlwood, 2206

+61 431 123 129

contact@victoriaspencecelebrant.com

http://www.victoriaspencecelebrant.com

Queensland

Beth O’Brien

Victoria Point, Brisbane

07 3207 9515

director@australiancelebrations.com.au

www.australiancelebrations.com.au

Marian Lemise

Chapel Hill, Queensland

0434 998 990

lemise@comcen.com.au

www.mlcelebrant.com

South Australia

Aileen Rooney

Oakleigh Park, 5575
 -Yorke Peninsula

0400 271 103

celebrant101@gmail.com

Victoria

Ro Bailey

Hawthorn, 3122
(on the border of Richmond)

0438 285 588

ro.celebrant@ozemail.com.au

www.robaileycelebrant.com.au

Dawn Dickson

Cranbourne, 3977

+61 412 613 853

acmcv@bigpond.com

dawndickson.com.au

Kimba Griffith

43 Anzac Ave, Hurstbridge, 3099

0430 378 388

celebrantkimba@gmail.com

www.modernrituals.com.au

Dally Messenger

504/80 Lorimer St, Docklands, 3008

0411 717 303

dallymessenger@mac.com

dallymessenger.com

 

Western Australia 

Delwyn Klevenow

Perth, W.A.

0404 089 119

delwyn@lovebirdceremonies.com.au

www.lovebirdceremonies.com.au

 


Links

For more information about Humanism and Humanist Organisations world wide

- Humanist Society of NSW
-
Humanist Society of ACT
-
Humanist Society of QLD
-
Humanist Society of SA
-
Humanist Society of Victoria
-
Humanist Society of WA
-
American Humanist Association
-
British Humanist Association
-
Humanist Association of Ireland
-
Humanist Association of Northern Ireland
-
Humanist Society of Scotland
-
Humanist Society of New Zealand
Copyright © 2009-2016   Australian Humanist Celebrant Network